Final major project 35

1.jpg3.jpg4.jpg5.jpg6.jpg7.jpg

I finished Photoshop work today with my friend’s help. I choose these six photos as my final photographs. They will go on the board for FMP exhibition.

I like the last photo(just above one), the pose and my model’s face are really good so I wanted to take photo at my flat with the same pose but unfortunately, it was not really good with my bed. I don’t know why, but probably because of the light and the background colour I think. That was the only one regrettable point. However, I like my final photos a lot. The atmosphere of my flat worked quite well more than I expected. And I am so grateful to my model, she did really well and she was really passionate.

Leave a Reply

