Final major project 34

I took photograph at our class today. These are all from there. Among these sixty photos, I will choose three to go on final board. Actually I already looked some good shots. And tonight at my flat, I will take photograph again. But at this time it will be with mood such as mattress, a bed and old atmosphere room. After take all photograph, I will start to fix them with Photoshop program. I will be really hard work because I am horribly poor at using Photoshop. I think I need my friend’s help. I hope to they have time to help me.

ContactSheet-001.jpgContactSheet-002.jpgContactSheet-003.jpg

Leave a Reply

