Final major project 26

20170531_103141.jpg20170531_103149.jpg

These are schematic drawing for making a garment. I thought that It will be easier to make final garment. I thought it would be easier to make the final garment if I draw these schematic before start to make final outfit. And indeed, I felt more easy to measure the size and length to cut pattern. Also it was not very hard to change the pattern from basic design to my design. And I imagined and drew how to set stuffs and what pose I am going to ask to my model in my place when I take photograph in the future. I thought about where to place my pillows and duvet and also where my model would be. I will take photograph based on these planner in the future.

Leave a Reply

