Final major project 16

Screen Shot 2017-05-12 at 15.07.45.pngScreen Shot 2017-05-12 at 15.07.25.pngScreen Shot 2017-05-12 at 15.14.04.png

These designs got favorable reviews at the individual tutorial today. I like these too but I’m afraid it is hard to make. Furthermore I have to choose fabric carefully for the second one because it is important for the folding angle and shape of the fabric, but some fabrics do not fold well. I had intended to use bedding fabric as materials such as carpet, bedsheet or duvet but they are mostly too soft more than I want. They definitely do not fold. That mean is I need to find fabric which are patterned in typical bedding pattern and suitably hard texture. I think I definitely should spend enough time to find fabric in this weekend.

Leave a Reply

