Final major project 15

20170512_142741.jpg

I started to draw illustrations today. I drew simple style of designs for the beginning. For the first one, I didn’t use not too much color. I drew it with the emphasis on overall beauty. On the other hand, I tried to use more colors on the second one. I think the first one is visually better, but the second one has more potential to develop in different way. So I drew a simple design today, and in the next step, I will try to draw designs using layers in a more creative way and make the color harmony and balance more natural.

Leave a Reply

