Final major project 14

20170508_150456.jpg20170511_153659.jpg20170511_153651.jpg

I did more draping in different way and drew some more designs based on them. I tried to make more layers than previous designs. Drawing all layers was really annoying though, it was good time to get inspiration to make new shape. For the next step, I will think about the colour balance, the colour is not important for my theme though. So I will think only the overall atmosphere from colour. I hope to finish designs until tomorrow and start to make final outfit from next week.

Leave a Reply

