Final Major Project 11

20170504_090729.jpg

I’m trying to make layers and applying them on design. First of all, I put rectangle shape’s random fabric at random. I think random layers of fabric is the easiest way to show the random pile of blankets or beds in the princess and the pea story. And also it is easy to apply on design but I think it is too simple. So I’m going to try to create different shapes as many ways as possible.

20170504_090739.jpg

I found another interesting layers from above handkerchiefs. They reminded me of pleats and different shape of layers. And I drew along the pleats on the fabric of random piles. Each of that lines doesn’t seem significant, but the whole shape is quite interesting.

 

Leave a Reply

