Final Major Project-2

I choose a first theme. It is a campaign about against to racism. I’m researching about this at this moment but it is quite hard to find exhibitions or galleries. There was one exhibition but is already finished. And I found one thing called safety pin campaign. I think it can be good research for this theme. I am going to find more things about racism. And I have to choose one more theme. I want visual thing for second theme. At the first I thought about old military but I think it is boring. I will choose other thing.

Leave a Reply

