Fashion_Editing the Body 8.

I could start to make trouser after I sent all my portfolio to university. I made a half length trouser. And I customised the jacket using coushion and a case(?). Actually I don’t like this really. But I did the best that I could do with limited time. However, I quite like my trouser. using zip was nice choice. Because at the first time I made this, I used only hook and eye. If I didn’t use the zip, men model couldn’t move. The time taking photo was really fun and happy. Male and Kira became my model.Especially Kira did funny pose.  I satisfied with final photos. I will stick them on sketchbook and then, I have to finish other sketchbook work.

20170203_142104.jpg20170203_141105.jpg

ContactSheet-0021.jpg

Leave a Reply

