Fashion_Editing the Body 6

 

After finish to make body sculpture, I drew my personal item on sketchbook. My personal item is my old and dirty light green colour pencil case. I thought about not only whole shape but also the detail such as pens, rope, hook of pens. I like the hook of pens especially. They can be the best elements of my work. I can use them to express big size shape of belly. They can be not only decoration but also the main element. As for the rope of my pencil case, I think it looks like bamboos. The pattern of this rope also can be good elements.

20170125_131623.jpg20170125_131626.jpg

Leave a Reply

