Fashion_Editing the Body 5.

In this day, I finished the final body sculpture. Actually I think it is not my best one. Even though the reason I choose this one as a my final body sculpture is that I think this shape is more easier to express the fat belly than the others. It looks like pregnant woman’s belly. Based on this body sculpture, I’m planning to get a nice jacket such as padding jacket. I think padding jacket will be the best object of my next work.

It took quite long time to finish the first part of this project. Because, during this time, I had to prepare my online portfolio and portfolio for interview as well.

Editing body 4.jpg

Leave a Reply

