Fashion Promotion-second day

Today, I choose 3 word military, jungle, seaweed (I had choose ‘calm’ at the first but i changed it to seaweed.) which is related my project. The reason why I choose these words is khaki colour is one of my favourite neutral colour and it is typical colour of military and jungle. And for seaweeds, we have seaweeds a lot as side dish in Korea, the seaweeds’s texture and colour are looks like pattern of military. And I started primary research.20161117_092342.jpg20161117_092348.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

