Second project-final

29/09/2016

Today, I finished final project(Actually I should fix some sketchbook work). Looking back last few weeks, that was quite hard work because these days I’m making my own portfolio so I didn’t have enough time. If I begin this project again, I would like to change whole of the process. But I like my final piece. I can feel lot of emotion with this project. It was interesting and boring at the same time. And I’m so happy with that finally I finished the project. Now I can focus on my own portfolio.

20161004_103704.jpg20161004_103657.jpg20161004_103647.jpg

Leave a Reply

